Mitgliedsbetriebe

Aigenstuhler Antriebstechnik GmbH, Salzburger Straße 3, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@aigenstuhler.at
AMB-WIBA Maschinenbau GmbH Maschinenbau, Haid 25, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@wiba.co.at
Andehsner e.U. Elektro, Viecht 4, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@elektro-and.at
Andric Marinko Reifenhandel, Langwies 35, 4871 Zipf, reifen-marinko@gmx.at
Apotheke Mag. pharm. Kahrer KG Edelweiß-Apotheke, Hauptstraße 4a, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, mag.kahrer@apotheke-voecklamarkt.at
Arbeitsbühnen-Systeme VertriebsgesmbH, Haid 55, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, robert.eitzinger@mcupabs.at
Auer Mario Tabakfachgeschäft, Marktstraße 6, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, trafikauer@gmail.com
Auqamot GmbH Bootantriebe, Heroalstraße 5, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@aquamot.at
Bäckerei Neudorfer, Hauptstraße 12, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@die-baeckerei.at
Bau Pesendorfer GmbH Baufirma, Bahnhofstraße 32, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@bau-pesendorfer.at
BILLA AG, Lehrstraße 8, 4870 Vöcklamarkt
Brauhaus Zipf, Zipf 22, 4871 Zipf, info@brauhaus-zipf.at
Reinegger Stephanie, „Systeme von Bubna“, Mösendorf 8, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, st.bubna@bubna.at
Buchinger Elektro GmbH , Marktstraße 6, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, h.buchinger@buchinger-group.com
BUM Automobil GmbH KFZ Reparaturwerkstatt, Salzburger Straße 1, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, info@bum-automobil.at
Bunte Urlaubswelt Harald Schobesberger GesmbH, Hauptstraße 22, 4861 Schörfling, schobesberger@urlaubswelt.at
Bürgler Britta kraftvoll gesund, Fornach 28, 4892 Fornach, britta.buergler@flashnet.at
Connecticve Sport Handels GmbH, Heroalstraße 2, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@connectivesport.com
Dachfensterprofi Handels- und Montage GmbH, Fornacher Straße 25, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@dachfenster-profi.at
Dertnig Wolfgang Rund um´s Haus, Heroalstraße 6, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@rundumshaus24.at
Egger Karl Gasthaus, Salzburger Straße 15, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, egger.gerti@aon.at
Egle Karl Leopold, Unterholz 8, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, egle@aon.at
Feichtenschlager GmbH & Co KG Möbeltischlerei, Pfaffinger Straße 6, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, moebel@feichtenschlager.eu
Fellinger Jürgen Geflügelfachgeschäft, Dr. Scheiber-Straße 19a, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, fellinger.j@utanet.at
Fellner Gerhard Gasthaus, Bahnhofstraße 19, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, gasthof-fellner@aon.at
Gasselsberger OG Blumen und Garten, Dr. Scheiber-Straße 18, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, blumen@gasselsberger.at
Gemeindeamt Vöcklamarkt, Dr. Scheiber-Straße, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, gemeinde@voecklamarkt.ooe.gv.at
Gerbl Alois Gasthaus und Nette Leit Bar, Hauptstraße 12, 4870 Vöcklamarkt office@gasthaus-gerbl.at
Gerbl Willi Fleischhauerei, Hauptstraße 16, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, metzgerei@gerbl.at
Gföhler Kurt Automobil GmbH Reifen- und KFZ Handel, Frankenburger Straße 25, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, gfoehler.k@gmx.at
Grafenhofer Raumausstattungs KG Tapezierer und Bodenverleger, Hauptstraße 23, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, grafenhofer.kg@aon.at
Greinöcker & Willibald GmbH & Co KG Groß- und Einzelhandel, Marktstraße 4, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, k.greinoecker@guw.at
Gruber Wolfgang Uhren – Schmuck – Optik, Marktstraße 2a, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, gruber.w@aon.at
Gschwandtner Johann Massagefachinstitut, Mösendorf 90, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, hans.gschwandtner@aon.at
GSG Gemeinnützige Siedlungsgesellschaft, Atterseestraße 21, 4860 Lenzing, c.bassani@lenzing.com
Hacksteiner Fliesen & Öfen KG Hafner Fliesenleger, Blumenstraße 4, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, ofen@hacksteiner.com
Hallwirth Walter Schwimmbäder, Dr. Scheiber-Straße 53, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, schwimmbad.a-z@flashnet.at
Haslinger Gerald, Reinigung & Hausmeister, Frankenburger Straße 23b, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, hausmeister.haslinger@aon.at
Hinke Schwimmbad Österreich GmbH, Dr. Scheiber-Straße 28, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@hsb.at
Hinke Tankbau GmbH, Frankenburger Straße 2, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@hinke.com
Höckner Cafe – Bäckerei, Stifterstraße 1, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@hoeckner-brot.at
Hodetz Johanna u. Josef OEG Gasthaus, Hauptstr. 11, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, sabine.hodetz@gmx.at
Holzinger Peter Elektro GmbH, Joh.-Strauß-Straße 3, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, elektro-holzinger@aon.at
Hoppichler GesmbH & Co KG Paletten-Kisten-Holzverpackung, Frankenburger Straße 5, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, hoppichler@hoppichler.at
Huber Wein & Getränke GmbH, Viecht 2, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@wein-huber.at
Huemer Transporte GmbH , Frankenburger Straße 1, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@huemer-sohn.at
Hofer+Kaufmann Versicherungsmakler, Hauptstraße 25, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, voecklamarkt@hvm.at
Jardin Design e.U., Wolfgang Schmidt, Johann-Strauß-Straße 1, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, jardin.design@gmx.at
KARL Anton Sägewerk, Reichentalheim 15, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, saegewerk.karl@aon.at
KCS.net Österreich GmbH Betriebswirtschaftliche EDV-Lösungen GmbH, Herolstraße 4, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, at-office@kcs.net
Kibler Franz, OÖ Versicherung, Sonnleitenweg 14, 4870 Vöcklamarkt
EDV24 GmbH, Schmidham 129, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@edv24.at
Lagerhaus Redl – Zipf, Langwies 25, 4871 Zipf, office@voecklabruck.rlh.at
Lebenshilfe Oberösterreich, Tageswerkstätte, Breitenstraße 1a, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, th-voecklamarkt@ooe.lebenshilfe.org
Leggenda Cafe – Bar Gerald Muhrer, Hauptstraße 16, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@leggenda.at
Werkstatt Ausrüstung WAL-Austria Josef Leitner, Schmidham 26/1, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@wal-austria.at
Lohninger Gerald Erdbewegungsarbeiten, Schmidham 63, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@baggerungen-lohninger.at
Lohninger GmbH Holzelemente, Fornacher Straße 18, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@holzelemente.at
Maister Johann Mietwagen OG, Brucknerstraße 8a, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@taxi-marek.at
Makellos GmbH Bio Hofladen, Schmidham 127, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, kerstin.kufner@makellos.at
Maringer Alois KG Bau- und Möbeltischlerei, Fornacher Straße12, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@moebel-maringer.at
Mayr Werner Friseur, Wultingergasse 4, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@hairteamwerner.at
mdv Maschinenbau di dullinger gmbh Maschinenbau, Hauptstraße 24, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, fibu@mdv.at
Mein Friseur; Dr.-Scheiber-Straße 4, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, 07682 6969 5,stumptner@hairmodelounge.at
Meinhart & Partner Ingenieurbüro Ziviltechniker GmbH, Joh.-Strauß-Straße 3, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, c.meinhart@meinhart.com
Meinhart Josef Tischlerei, Unterholz 20, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, josef.meinhart1@utanet.at
Moser Trans e.U. Bettina Moser-Scheinecker, Graben 34, 4870 Pfaffing, bettina@moser-trans.at
Nußbaumer Anton Gasthaus, Reichentalheim 6, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, gasthof.nussbaumer@aon.at
Nußbaumer Angelika, Haushamer Straße 1, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, nussbaumer.angelika@aon.at
Pillichshammer GesmbH & Co KG Tischlerei, Gries 8, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, moebel.pillichshammer@utanet.at
PIWA Pötzelsberger Ingrid Torantriebe, Thalberg 15, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@piwa.at
Planbau GmbH Baubetrieb, Hörading 15, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@plan-bau.eu
Pleiner Anita Tapezierer u. Dekorateur, Spielberg 10, 4870 Vöcklamarkt anitapleiner@gmx.at
Pölzleithner Wirtschaftstreuhand KG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft, Dr. Scheiber-Straße 20, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@poelzleithner.at
Quehenberger Anton GmbH, Dachdecker und Spengler, Fornacher Straße 26, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, anita.quehenberger@quehenberger-dach.at
Raiffeisenbank Attergau, Hauptstraße 1, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, neudorfer.34523@raiffeisen-ooe.at
Rauchenschwandner Helmut Gasthaus Grüner Baum, Hauptstraße 13, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@rauchenschwandner.at
Rathberger Manuel Bubblegames, Giga 10, 4890 Weißenkirchen, bubblegames@gmx.at
Rausch und Rausch GmbH Brunnenbau, Haid 53, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, info@rausch-brunnen.at
Regina Schlafkomfort GmbH, Haid 31, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@schlafkomfort.at
Reiter Glas, Haselbachstraße 10, 4890 Frankenmarkt, sandra@reiter-glas.at
Riedl Karl Gasthaus Auerhahn, Au 6, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, riedl.th@gmx.at
Roithinger Holz GmbH, Sägewerk, Langwies 11, 4871 Zipf, office@roithinger.co.at
Scharmüller GesmbH & Co KG Landmaschinenproduktion u. Handel, Doppelmühle 14, 4892 Fornach, office@scharmueller.at
Scheibl Christiana RINGANA Partner, Schweibern 7, 4870 Pfaffing, frischewerte@gmx.at
M. Scheinecker GmbH, Autohaus, Fornacher Straße 24, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, voecklamarkt@scheinecker.com
Schimon Werner Öffentlicher Notar, Hauptstraße 1, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@notar-vm.at
Schmid Oswald Malerei & Fotografie, Fornacher Straße 18, 4890 Frankenmarkt, schmid.oswald@gmx.at
Schwenke Christian, Häusliche Krankenpflege, Graben 22, 4870 Pfaffing, schwenke@attend.at
Seifriedsberger Johannes Massageinstitut, Mühlfeldstraße 13, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@massage-seifriedsberger.at
Six Claudia Michaela Handelsgewerbe, Blumenstraße 10, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, claudia.six@etz-austria.at
Sparkasse Frankenmarkt AG Geschäftsstelle Vöcklamarkt, Hauptstraße 4, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, karlb@frankenmarkt.sparkasse.at
Stallinger Johann Josta-Holzbau, Redl 1, 4871 Zipf , johann.stallinger@aon.at
Steiner Doris Farb- und Typberater, Hörading 10, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, steiner.doris@aon.at
Stiglechner Tankstelle, Frankenburger Straße 1a, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, 30931@stiglechner.at
Struber Roland Weißmühnerstube, Fornacher Straße 19, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, gasthaus.struber@aon.at
Thaller Gerhard Denkmal-, Fassaden u. Gebäudereinigung, Kalvarienberg 7a, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, gerhard.thaller@gmx.at
The Foxes Ges.n.b.R. Fuchs Helmut, Mösendorf 112, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@foxes.at
Thellmann Michael Gärtnerei, Blumenstraße 1a, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, thellmann@aon.at
Trenau Mühle e.U. Familie Stabauer, Mösendorf 3, 4890 Frankenmarkt, office@peterhuber.at
Trobisch Gisela, Dipl. Burnout-Prophylaxetrainerin, Lichtenberg 6, 4881 Strass im Attergau, gisi.steinkogler@gmx.net
Uni Markt Vöcklamarkt, Lebensmittelhandel, Stelzhamer Strasse 17, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, 841@unimarkt.at
UVB Vöcklamarkt Kaufmann Mario, Schulweg 6, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, info@uvb-fussball.at
Vöcklamarkter Holzindustrie, Oberfeld 9, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@vm-holz.at
Vöcklawellt Lettner OG Kosmetik-Saunen und Dampfbäder-Massage, Wultingergasse 20, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, sarahlettner@gmx.at
Volksbank Vöcklamarkt, Hauptstraße 6, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, gottfried.hemetsberger@voecklamarkt.volksbank.at
VOWA CNC-Metall- u. Kunststoffbearbeitung GmbH, Haid 50, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@vowa.at
Wagner Harald Steuerberater, Hauptstraße 16, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, h.wagner@voecklatal-beratung.at
Wambacher Palmenprofi, Redl 8, 4871 Zipf, info@palmenprofi.at
Wiener Iris Schreib und Spielwaren, Hauptstraße 5, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, Iris.wiener@gmx.at
Winkler & Abi-Faraj OEG, Dirndl & Mode, Hauptstraße 19, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, paula-winkler@gmx.at
WSG Wellness-Schlafen-Gesundheit GmbH, Haid 32, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, office@wellnesstower.com
Zentrapac Vertriebs-GmbH Handelsgewerbe, Christof-Weiß-Weg 1, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, info@zentrapac.at
Zieher Herbert Tischlerei – Treppenbau, Birkenweg 5, 4892 Fornach, zieher@stiegenbauer.at
Zikeli Christine GmbH Friseuer, Stelzhamer Straße 16, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, christinezikeli@gmx.at
Zipf Reisen GesmbH Autobusse-Taxi, Zeiling 18, 4871 Zipf, office@zipf-reisen.at
Zopf Photography KG, Dorf 1, 4871 Zipf, 0676 373 81 82, kontakt@zopf-photography.com
1st Company GmbH Werbe- und Handelsagentur, Schmidham 2, 4870 Vöcklamarkt, 0699 18 99 99 05, claudia@1stcompany.at, www.1stcompany.at